CONTACT US

Axend Pte Ltd
100D Pasir Panjang Rd. #04-01 Meissa, Singapore
+65 6748 7011
+65 6748 7012
Area Function Name Tel E-mail
Singapore, Indonesia and Others Sales Syed Syafiq (65) 8742 1727 syafiq@axend.biz
Sales Chiam (65) 9239 1694 chiam@axend.biz
Applications & Service KengHei, Wai (65) 82011195 waikenghei@axend.biz
Malaysia Sales (North Malaysia) Greyson Tee (60) 163213541 greyson@axend.biz
Sales (South Malaysia) SweeShing, Chong (60) 12 450 8280 sschong@axend.biz
Applications & Service KengHei, Wai (65) 82011195 waikenghei@axend.biz
Thailand Sales Chatchai Phoothavorn (66) 818396949 chatchai@axend.biz
Sales Jenniefer Butawan (66) 655043401 jenni@axend.biz
Applications & Service Woragun Khaisilpa (66) 825970863 woragun@axend.biz
Phillippines Sales & Technical Support Jhon Daos (63) 9175855510 jhondaos@axend.biz
Sales & Technical Support Fatima Flores (63) 9276456967 fatima@axend.biz
Sales & Technical Support Allan Dela Cruz (63) 9083915474 allan@axend.biz
Vietnam Sales (Hanoi) Huyen Nguyen (84) 963816250 huyen@axend.biz
Sales & Technical Support (Ho Chi Minh) PhucHoang, Le (84) 975271413 hoang@axend.biz

ENQUIRY