CONTACT US

Axend Pte Ltd
100D Pasir Panjang Rd. #02-02 Meissa, Singapore
+65 6748 7011
+65 6748 7012
Area Function Name Tel E-mail
Singapore and Southern Malaysia Sales Vincent Kua (65) 9039 8483 vincent@axend.biz
Applications & Service Wai Keng Hei (65) 8201 1195 waikenghei@axend.biz
Indonesia and Others Sales Vincent Kua (65) 9039 8483  vincent@axend.biz
Applications & Service Wai Keng Hei (65) 8201 1195 waikenghei@axend.biz
North and Central Malaysia Sales Greyson Tee (60) 16 321 3541 greyson@axend.biz
Applications & Service Wai Keng Hei (65) 8201 1195 waikenghei@axend.biz
Thailand Sales Prawit Nakrob (Oat) (66) 85 678 4773 prawit@axend.biz
Applications & Service Prawit Nakrob (Oat) (66) 85 678 4773 prawit@axend.biz
Phillippines Sales & Technical Support Jhon Daos (63) 917 585 5510 jhondaos@axend.biz
Sales Fatima Flores (63) 927 645 6967 fatima@axend.biz
Vietnam Sales Kevin Tran (84) 93 8257244 kevin@axend.biz
Applications & Service Le Phuc Hoang (84) 97 5271413 hoang@axend.biz